Website developed by Expression Web Solutions

The Components

The Coordinating Committee brings together representatives of the Quebec Government, the Canadian Government, the Cree Regional Authority, Makivik Corporation (Inuit), and the Naskapi Landholding Corporation, as well as a non-voting observer-member appointed by la Société de développement de la Baie James (the James Bay Development Corporation).

photo: Serge Couturier